South Valley Services

Contact Us

For emergency shelter or general questions call our 24-hour hotline 801-255-1095 or TTY: 801-255-8361

South Valley Services - Contact Us By Mail

PO Box 1028
West Jordan, Utah 84084

West Jordan Community Resource Center

8000 South Redwood Road
West Jordan, Utah 84088
Phone: 801-255-1095 ext 212
Fax: (801) 561-5972

Riverton Community Resource Center

12830 South Redwood Road
#107 Riverton, Utah 84065
Phone: 801-255-1095 ext: 251
Fax: (801) 561-5972

Meet Our Executive Director

Jennifer Campbell, Executive Director

Jennifer Campbell

Executive Director

Our Staff

Executive Director
Jennifer Campbell
801-255-1095 ext: 207
jenc@svsutah.org

Programs Director
Newton Gborway, MSW
801-255-1095 ext: 221
newtong@svsutah.org

Grants Administrator 
Peggy Daniel
801-255-1095 ext: 203
peggyd@svsutah.org

HR Director  
Monica Knight
801-255-1095 ext 222
monican@svsutah.org

Shelter Director 
Perla Rivera 
801-255-1095 ext: 201
perlar@svsutah.org

Shelter Associate Advocate 
Susan Green
801-255-1095 ext: 208
susang@svsutah.org

Executive Assistant
Melanie Austin
801-255-1095 ext: 217
melaniea@svsutah.org

Volunteer and Donations Coordinator 
Brooke Lockyer
801-255-1095 ext: 202
brookel@svsutah.org

Children’s Learning Center Advocate
Carol Osler
801-255-1095 ext: 206
carolo@svsutah.org

Clinical Director
Alison,  LCSW
801-255-1095 ext: 243
alisond@svsutah.org

Clinical Therapist
Wendy,  CSW
801-255-1095 ext: 252
wendyc@svsutah.org

Financial Empowerment Specialist
Tiffany Perry
801-255-1095 ext: 205
tiffanyp@svsutah.org

Community Resource Center Director
Monique Scott
801-255-1095 ext: 212
moniques@svsutah.org

Community Resource Center Assistant Director
Joann Reyes Rivera
801-255-1095 ext: 212
joannr@svsutah.org

Community Resource Center Case Manager
Madison Iverson
801-255-1095 ext: 212
madisoni@svsutah.org

Development Director  
*Now Hiring for this position*
801-255-1095 ext: 211
@svsutah.org

Prevention and Education Director
Abbey Summers, CHES
801-255-1095 ext: 214
abbeys@svsutah.org

Bilingual Prevention Specialist 
Elise Ellison
801-255-1095 ext: 205
elisee@svsutah.org